Ribbon Cutting Ceremony´s archives ↓

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony – A Quick Space

A Quic Space

Present were Owner Gary Crow, Vice-President Tammy Atchley, Chamber Member Dawn Stenmark of Cliffview Resort, Director Katie Cassidey, Director Debbie Clay and owner, Melinda Crow.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 at 11:00a.m. Right behind the Valvoline Express Care 100 N. Bosque in Whitney

Owners: Gary & Melinda Crow
Note: Plenty of storage units available including a huge 10 x 30 unit.

Molly Caudle State Farm Insurance Ribbon Cutting



On Tuesday, March 11, 2014, the Lake Whitney Chamber of Commerce visited Molly Caudle State Farm Insurance, 227 E. Franklin Street in Hillsboro for a Ribbon Cutting ceremony.  She has been in business for over 22 years offering Home, Auto, Life, Health and Financial Services Insurance.  Her phone is 254-582-8489 and her fax is 254-582-3116 or visit her website at: www.mollyinsures.com .

Present for the photo were her staff: Cindy Taylor, Laura Helton, holding Molly’s 8 month old Yorkie, Miss Maisie, Virginia Cavazos, Molly Caudle, Agent-Owner and member/ambassador Anne Blaha of the First National Bank of Central Texas. We are very happy to welcome Ms. Caudle to our Chamber membership.

Photo:  Diana Reed

Diana Reed
Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Lake Whitney Chamber of Commerce
(254) 694-2540  Fax:254-694-3005
Email: bluewater@lakewhitneychamber.com


Ribbon Cutting Ceremony Press Release


On Tuesday, January 21, 2014 at 12:30p.m. a Ribbon cutting ceremony was held by the Lake Whitney Chamber of Commerce for new owner, Darren Hayes of Crawford, Texas.  He purchased the former Callaway Insurance agency and it is now called the Darren Hayes Insurance Agency, Inc. at 116 W.Jefferson Avenue in Whitney.  They can be reached at 254-694-2260 and through Farmers Insurance and their affiliates are able to handle all your insurance needs.

We are very happy to welcome Mr. & Mrs. Hayes to Whitney and wish them our best wishes and much success.  Present for the photo were Mr. Hayes, President Paul Zaccarelli, Gloria Rodriguez, Tammie Sharp, Linda Hall, Jill Callaway Hall, Vice President Tammy Atchley and Mrs. Keri Hayes.

Page 5 of 5:« First« 2 3 4 5